EasyVista Service Appstore

Because it’s about your customers and their experience

EasyVista Service AppStore

EasyVista Service AppStore offers IT the flexibility necessary to deliver services to each and every customer in a way that resonates with them. Whether you are trying to interface with your existing third party systems (e.g. Director Services, ERP, HR, CRM, ITSM, etc.) or even custom built in-house portals and applications, EasyVista Service Apps can unify your enterprise services into a single, simple user interface. It’s so easy that it even allows business departments to build or modify their applications based on patterns delivered out-of-the-box by EasyVista or their IT department.

EasyVista Service AppStore is the only consumerized enterprise service management platform that allows organizations to design and build service workflows with zero coding. After all, services change, and enterprises need simple but robust platforms that allow them to adapt without having to employ an army of programmers.

  • IT SERVICES
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    One size does not fit all when it comes to the self-service shopping experience. With EasyVista’s Service App Store you are no longer tied to a cookie-cutter IT self-service portal or service catalog. Create self-service portals, service catalogs or IT Storefronts that are brandable and can be embedded in any website or existing intranet portal. The flexibility to fully configure a one-stop-shop website with a service catalog, chat/video/audio interactions, important customer facing metrics, knowledge articles, social media feeds, software on demand and any other IT or non-IT service related action is available with EasyVista’s Service App Store.

  • HR SERVICES
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    Human Resource departments receive and manually process an extensive number of employee requests each day. At the same time, employees expect consumerized self-service with instant fulfillment of every request. EasyVista makes delivering HR services easier than ever before. Imagine the ability to automate and manage new hires, terminations, time-off requests and benefit requests. EasyVista arms HR professionals with the tools necessary to design and automate an efficient service delivery process using an HR Service Catalog. HR becomes more responsive and employees get what they need quickly.

  • FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    The delivery of facilities services often times requires consistent and repeatable processes. However, this is difficult to implement when relying on spreadsheets, email and homegrown databases to manage requests. Applying the same ITIL principles used for IT Service Management to facilities workflow will help institute a single point of contact for facilities requests, automate processes for handling requests and provide visibility into department activities. EasyVista for Facilities and Maintenance management will allow you to manage the routine maintenance of lighting, clocks and fire alarms, manage service requests for repairs and office furniture, as well as provide tools to manage projects and share activity reports and trends.

  • CUSTOMER CARE
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    Regardless of the type of services you are delivering, you can easily manage client requests with EasyVista. The marked similarity between IT processes and non-IT processes, from submitting a request, accepting the request, verifying the entitlement, gathering approvals, fulfilling the request and verifying the successful fulfillment with full audit trails, tracking and reporting, makes extending EasyVista to non-IT processes a no-brainer. With EasyVista’s Service App Store you will design an interface that is perfect for providing Point of Service support to your external customers.

EasyVista Service Appstore

Une nouvelle qualité de relation pour vos clients

EasyVista Service AppStore

La plateforme EasyVista Service AppStore offre une adaptabilité incomparable pour fournir à chaque client des services qui répondent pleinement à ses attentes. Qu’il s’agisse de les connecter à des systèmes tiers existants ( ERP/PGI, RH, CRM/GRC, ITSM, etc.) ou même à des portails ou applications internes spécifiques, EasyVista Service AppStore vous permet de fédérer tous vos services d’entreprise en toute transparence sous une même interface ergonomique. Cette plateforme est si simple à utiliser que chaque département métier peut concevoir et modifier lui-même ses propres applications – sur la base de modèles prêts à l’emploi fournis par EasyVista et/ou leur direction informatique.

EasyVista Service AppStore est la seule plateforme de gestion de services permettant de concevoir et développer des processus de services sans aucune ligne de code. Dans un environnement où le changement est la règle, les entreprises doivent s’appuyer sur une plateforme suffisamment solide et simple pour évoluer avec elles – et n’exigeant plus de recourir à de nombreux développeurs.

  • SERVICES INFORMATIQUES
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    En matière de commercialisation en libre-service, la personnalisation est la règle et une approche « uniforme » est inadaptée. Avec EasyVista Service AppStore vous n'êtes plus tenu d'adopter un portail ou un catalogue en libre-service grossièrement prédéfini. Vous pouvez créer des portails complets en libre-service, des vitrines en ligne ou des catalogues de services attractifs intégrables à n'importe quel site Web ou portail Intranet existants. Grâce à l'adaptabilité d'EasyVista Service AppStore, vous pouvez très simplement configurer un site Web global, intégrant un catalogue de services, des outils interactifs (chat/vidéo/audio), des systèmes de mesure, des bases de connaissances, des flux d'échange avec les médias sociaux, des logiciels à la demande et d'autres actions de service (informatiques ou non).

  • SERVICES RH
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    Les départements de gestion des ressources humaines reçoivent et traitent manuellement les demandes quotidiennes des collaborateurs. Ces derniers attendent désormais des réponses instantanées et des solutions en libre-service offrant une ergonomie similaire aux outils grand-public dont ils ont l'habitude... Avec EasyVista, la livraison de services RH n'a jamais été aussi simple ! Imaginez que vous puissiez simplement automatiser vos processus d'embauche, de licenciement, de gestion des congés, des prestations sociales, etc. EasyVista dote les professionnels des ressources humaines de tous les outils nécessaires pour concevoir et automatiser un processus performant de livraison des services – basé sur un catalogue homogène de services RH. Grâce à cette réactivité, les DRH répondent plus rapidement aux besoins et exigences de tous les collaborateurs de l'entreprise.

  • GESTION DES INSTALLATIONS
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    La gestion de ces services récurrents exige des processus cohérents et reproductibles qui sont d'autant plus difficiles à mettre en oeuvre que ces demandes sont souvent gérées par de simples feuilles de calcul, échanges d'e-mails ou bases de données maison... En appliquant à ces workflows processus les principes ITIL adoptés par les plateformes ITSM, il devient possible d'instaurer un point de contact unique pour l'ensemble des demandes, d'automatiser leur traitement et d'offrir une visibilité complète des activités. La plateforme de gestion des installations et de la maintenance d'EasyVista vous permet d'adopter une approche proactive des activités récurrentes (maintenance des éclairages, horloges, alarmes d'incendie, etc.), d'optimiser la gestion des requêtes (réparations, mobilier de bureau, etc.), de bénéficier d'outils de gestion de projet et de partager des rapports (activité, tendances, etc.).

  • SERVICE CLIENT
    SERVICES INFORMATIQUES

    Quel que soit votre domaine d'activité, la plateforme EasyVista simplifie la gestion des demandes de vos clients. Tous ces processus obéissent en effet à la même cinématique – soumission d'une requête, acceptation, vérification d'admissibilité, collecte des approbations, satisfaction, vérification de son accomplissement et piste d'audit de bout en bout – de sorte que l'extension des solutions EasyVista à des processus non-informatiques reste simple et transparente. Avec EasyVista Service AppStore, vous pouvez concevoir simplement une interface parfaitement adaptée aux exigences de service et de support de vos clients.