BlueCoat ProxySG

Industry-Leading Secure Web Gateway

The industry-leading secure web gateway

.

Get world-class threat protection backed by Blue Coat's real-time WebPulse Collaborative Defense, including the industry’s only Negative Day Defense, and more than 75 million users globally.

ProxySG appliances are part of the Unified Security solution, and provide complete control over all your web traffic—with robust features that include user authentication, web filtering, data loss prevention, inspection, and visibility of SSL-encrypted traffic (including the ability to stream decrypted content to an external server with an Encrypted Tap license), content caching, bandwidth management, stream-splitting and more.

Presenting Encrypted TAP For ProxySG

Encrypted Tap is a licensable feature for the ProxySG that gives you complete visibility into HTTPS or SSL-encrypted web traffic. This extension can selectively decrypt SSL traffic according to your policies, and hand-off that decrypted network traffic to third-party logging systems for analysis, archiving, and forensics.

The Encrypted Tap solution is an integral component to any encrypted management strategy, and offers essential visibility into encrypted web traffic and its hidden potential threats without requiring the re-architecting of the network infrastructure. The solution lets you easily add SSL inspection capabilities to your existing secure web gateway and close the security visibility loophole created by encrypted traffic.

Download the Datasheet

BlueCoat ProxySG

Passerelle web sécurisée leader en industrie

La passerelle web sécurisée leader en industrie

.

Obtenez une protection de classe mondiale s'appuyant sur la défense collaborative en temps réel du WebPulse de BlueCoat avec plus de 75 millions d'utilisateurs à l'échelle mondiale.

Les applications ProxySG font partie de la solution de sécurité unifiée, et fournissent un contrôle complet sur tout votre trafic web—avec des fonctionnalités robustes qui incluent l'authentification de l'utilisateur, le filtrage Web, la prévention des pertes de données, l'inspection et la visibilité du trafic chiffré en SSL (y compris la possibilité de diffuser du contenu décrypté à un serveur externe avec une licence crypté Tap), la mise en cache de contenu, gestion de bande passante, fractionnement de flux, etc.

Présentation de TAP cryptée pour ProxySG

Tap cryptée est une fonctionnalité sous licence pour le produit ProxySG qui vous donne une visibilité complète sur HTTPS ou le trafic Web crypté SSL. Cette extension peut sélectivement déchiffrer le trafic SSL en fonction de vos règles et hand-off qui décryptent le trafic réseau des systèmes d'exploitation tiers pour l'analyse, l'archivage et la médecine légale.

La solution cryptée Tap est une composante intégrante de toute stratégie de gestion chiffré, et offre une visibilité essentielle sur le trafic web chiffré et ses menaces potentielles cachées sans exiger la reconstruction de l'infrastructure de réseau. La solution vous permet d'ajouter facilement des capacités d'inspection SSL à votre passerelle Web sécurisée existante et de fermer l'échappatoire de la visibilité de la sécurité créée par le trafic crypté.

Télécharger la fiche technique