Partners

NetShield
NetShield

Founded in 2003, NetShieldis a private company, world leader in technology and products for new generation Network Access Control (NAC). Its passion to provide the easiest, fastest, most powerful and cost-effective technology to use, promotes increased partnerships and commercial success. The revolutionary technology NACwall, agent less and intended for BYOD environments, provides the most proactive market approach in terms of defense against internal intrusions. 
NetClarity products include a family of 1RU device specifically designed to strengthen networks and provide immediate threat assessment and response capabilities. These solutions ensure compliance with the most stringent regulations in thwarting malicious attempts to access network. They are scalable and cost-effective, suitable for both SMEs and larger companies having several hundred sites. 
The 4D® security experts service system – Detect, Deter, Defend, Defeat – is the most preventive and proactive approach to the market for protection against intruders. This solution is the real engine of EasyNAC licensed technology. With 12 patents issued or pending validations, NetClarity is firmly positioned as a leading innovator. 
Targeting various financial services market, clinics, health care, transportation, public services, education, retail and government, NetClarity’s technology was named one of the 20 most innovative technology solutions in 20 years. These markets are particularly concerned by both the commercial impact of a catastrophic breach of computer security and the need to demonstrate regulatory compliance. 
For more information on Cisco, please visit www.netclarity.net

Partenaires

NetShield
NetShield

Fondée en 2003, NetShield est une entreprise privée, leader mondial des technologies et des produits de contrôle d’accès réseau (NAC) de nouvelle génération. Sa passion pour offrir la technologie la plus facile à utiliser, la plus rapide, la plus puissante et rentable favorise la multiplication des partenariats et succès commerciaux. La technologie révolutionnaire NACwall, sans agent et destinée aux environnements BYOD, offre l’approche la plus proactive du marché en matière de défense contre les intrusions internes. 
Les produits de NetClarity comprennent une famille d’appareils à 1 Unité de Rack spécialement conçus pour renforcer les réseaux et fournir une évaluation immédiate des menaces et des capacités de réponse. Ces solutions garantissent la conformité aux réglementations les plus exigeantes en contrecarrant toute tentative malveillante d’accès aux données réseau. Ils sont évolutifs et rentables, adaptés aussi bien aux PME qu’aux plus grandes entreprises comptant plusieurs centaines de sites. 
Le service d’experts en sécurité du système 4D® – Détecter, Dissuader, Défendre et Défaire – constitue l’approche la plus préventive et proactive du marché en matière de protection contre les intrusions. Cette solution constitue le véritable moteur de la technologie brevetée EasyNAC. Avec 12 brevets déposés ou en cours de validation, NetClarity se positionne résolument comme un innovateur de premier plan. 
Ciblant les divers marchés des services financiers, cliniques de soins de santé, transports, services publics, éducation, commerce de détail et le gouvernement, la technologie NetClarity a été nommée l’une des 20 solutions technologiques les plus innovantes en 20 ans. Ces marchés sont particulièrement préoccupés à la fois par l’impact commercial catastrophique d’une brèche de sécurité informatique ainsi que de la nécessité de démontrer la conformité réglementaire. 
Pour plus d’informations, veuillez visiter www.netclarity.net