Partners

Microsoft
Microsoft

The success of your businessis important for us. We are there at your side to help you.
Precisely meet your needs, we became a Microsoft partner and we even went further by choosing to specialize in time for three (3) areas of expertise.

 

Our areas of expertise

Microsoft Small Business Specialist : This skill gives us the ability to easily meet the technical aspirations of small and medium-sized companies by providing design, deployment and customization quality technological solutions based on Microsoft products. 
We usually work with clients that want a local service able to meet their specific computing needs. 
Server Platform : Thanks to this area of expertise, we can define the requirements of our customers, then plan, design and deploy a server platform and infrastructure solutions while controlling operating costs and ensuring the availability and agility required . 
With these skills that apply to the entire server in terms of deployment, management, security, remote access and support we can help our customers as part of Windows server solutions end-to-end. 
Unified Communications : With this technology we are able to provide integrated and intuitive solutions combining email, VoIP (Voice overInternetProtocol), instant messaging and audio conferencing, video conferencing and the conference via the Internet, focusing on individuals and not technology. 
We offer businesses new opportunities for services including the deployment, migration, integration and hosting of Microsoft unified communications technologies, including Microsoft Exchange ServerMicrosoft Office Communications Server and Microsoft Office Communicator.

 

Our Microsoft Products
  • Windows Server 2008
  • Network Infrastructure
  • Active Directory
  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2010
  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2007
  • Windows Small Business Server 2008
  • Windows 7
  • Windows Vista
  • Microsoft Office 2010
  • Microsoft Office 2007

See also » Servers » Operating Systems

Partenaires

Microsoft
Microsoft

La réussite de votre entreprise compte. Nous sommes là, à vos côtés, pour vous aider.
Justement pour mieux répondre à vos besoins, nous sommes devenus partenaire Microsoft,et nous sommes même allés plus loin en faisant le choix de nous spécialiser pour l’heure dans trois (3) domaines d’expertise.

 

Nos domaines de compétences

Microsoft Spécialiste PME : Cette compétence nous donne la capacité de répondre aisément aux aspirations techniques des petites et moyennes entreprises en leur proposant la conception, le déploiement et la personnalisation de solutions technologiques de qualité basées sur les produits Microsoft. 
Nous avons pour habitude de travailler avec des clients qui souhaitent bénéficier d’un service local en mesure de répondre à leurs besoins informatiques spécifiques.
Plateforme Serveur : Grâce à ce domaine d’expertise, nous pouvons définir les exigences de nos clients, puis planifier, concevoir et déployer une plateforme serveur et des solutions d'infrastructure tout en maîtrisant les coûts d'exploitation et en garantissant la disponibilité et l'agilité requises.
Ces compétences qui s’appliquent au serveur entier en termes de déploiement, de gestion, de sécurité, d’accès à distance et de support nous permettent d’aider nos clients dans le cadre de solutions Windows server « end-to-end ».
Communications unifiées : Avec cette technologie, nous sommes capables de fournir des solutions intégrées et intuitives associant la messagerie électronique, le protocole VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol), la messagerie instantanée et l'audioconférence, la visioconférence et la conférence via Internet, centrées sur les personnes et non sur la technologie. 
Nous proposons aux entreprises de nouvelles opportunités de services incluant le déploiement, la migration, l'intégration et l'hébergement des technologies de communications unifiées Microsoft, dont Microsoft Exchange Server, Microsoft Office Communications Server et Microsoft Office Communicator.

 

Nos produits Microsoft
  • Windows Server 2008
  • Infrastructure rĂ©seau
  • Active Directory
  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2010
  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2007
  • Windows Small Business Server 2008
  • Windows 7
  • Windows Vista
  • Microsoft Office 2010
  • Microsoft Office 2007
  • …

Voir Aussi » Serveurs » Systèmes d’exploitation